Our Staff

Adamson Engineering Team


 

Kelley Adamson, M.E., P.E., President/CEO

Kelley@adamson-engineering.com

Nicholas Kasner, P.E., Traffic Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Nick@adamson-engineering.com

Dusty Arrington, Traffic Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Dusty@adamson-engineering.com

Bryan Corb, Traffic Accident Reconstruction Specialist, DOT Compliance
Bryan@adamson-engineering.com

Randolph (Randy) Bauder, E.I.T., Traffic Accident Reconstruction Specialist
Randy@adamson-engineering.com

Administrative Staff


 

Carla Adamson, Vice President/CFO
Carla@adamson-engineering.com

Alison English, Accounting
Alison@adamson-engineering.com

Kelly Mahan, Accounting
KellyAnne@adamson-engineering.com

Debra Krebbs, Administrative Assistant
Debra@adamson-engineering.com

Brianna DossettAdministrative Assistant

Brianna@adamson-engineering.com

Local: (979) 307-5341

Toll Free: (800) 435-5359